Delete Onboarding

 An onboarding can be deleted from letzNav Admin. 

1. Login to letzNav Admin


2. Click on Manage


3. Click on User Onboarding under Manage section


4. Choose an onboarding to delete and make sure to keep the onboarding in Draft mode


5.  Click on 3 dots beside the onboarding and choose Delete

6. Click on Confirm

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.