Delete a Workflow

The Admin is the only user who has permission to delete a Workflow.This user can delete the workflow only if the status is in Draft

In order to view workflows list  Log into Editor

  • Click on Workflows Icon in the Editor

  • Click on the Workflow name which you want to delete it.

Note: A workflow can only be deleted if its status is in Draft.

  • Click on the vertical dots icon as show below.

  • Click on the Delete link.

  • Confirm your deletion by clicking on the delete button.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.