Delete an Announcement

 

Admin is the only user who has permission to delete an Announcement.This user can delete the Announcement only if its status is in Draft mode.

In order to view Announcements list  Log into Admin.

  • Click on "Manage" tab.

  • Click on "Announcements" item in the sub-menu.

  • Click on the icon shown in the below screen shot.

  • Click on Delete Frame option from the drop down menu.

NOTE: Published Announcements cannot be deleted. Change the Announcement status to Draft to see delete option.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.