Delete Knowledge Content

To delete Knowledge Content, first change the status of the content to inactive.

Below are the steps that help you to delete any content present in the knowledge store.

  • Login to the Admin
  • Click on Manage tab
  • Click on Knowledge Center

    

  • Click on the three vertical dots as shown below.

  • Click on Delete

  • Click on Confirm Button to delete it.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.