Publish Workflows

A Workflow can be in one of three states: Draft, Ready or Published. 

  • If the status of the workflow is "Draft" the user can perform modifications to the Workflow. 
  • If the status of the flow is "Ready" it indicates that the Workflow is ready to be tested by the QA team. 
  • If the status of the flow is "Publish" it indicates that the Workflow is available for the user in the Player.

Steps to Change the State of the Workflow


  • Select the Workflows from the available List.
  • Change to the desired status (Draft, Ready or Publish) by selecting  the option under the Status column as shown in the below screen shot.
  • To change the status of two or more Workflows at once, mark the Workflow names and select the status as shown in the  below screen shot.




Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.