Delete a Tooltip

Admin is the only one who has permission to delete a Tooltip.The tooltips can be deleted only if its status is in Draft.

In order to view tooltips list  Log in to Admin.

  • Click on "Manage" tab.

  • Click on "tooltips" item in the sub-menu.

  • Click on the icon shown in the below screenshot.

  • Click on Delete Form option from the drop-down menu.

NOTE: Published Tooltips cannot be deleted. Change the tooltips status to draft to see the delete option.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.