Delete a Workflow

The Admin is the only user who has permission to delete a Workflow.This user can delete the workflow only if the status is in Draft

In order to view workflows list  Log into Admin.

Click on "Manage" tab.

Click on "Workflows" item in the sub-menu.

 Click on the icon shown in the below screen shot.

Click on Delete Workflow option from the drop down menu.

NOTE: Published flows cannot be deleted. Change the workflow status to draft to see Delete button.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.